Police

Police Chief 
Tracy Busby
209-274-2412, ext. 108
email:  tbusby@ione-ca.com

Officer Jeff Arnold
209-274-2456, ext. 137
e-mail arnold@ione-ca.com

Officer Josh Long
209-274-2456, ext. 138
e-mail jlong@ione-ca.com

Officer Carlo Sgroi
209-274-2456, ext. 139
e-mail csgroi@ione-ca.com

Officer Alfonso Casias
209-274-2456, ext. 134
e-mail acasias@ione-ca.com

Officer John Cruz
209-274-2456, ext. 135
e-mail: jcruz@ione-ca.com

Officer Daniel Rego
209-274-2456, ext. 136
e-mail: drego@ione-ca.com

Records Clerk
Glory Potts
209-274-2456, ext. 109
e-mail:  gpotts@ione-ca.com

Reserve Officers:

Bernard Brown
e-mail bbrown@ione-ca.com

Fernando Legorreta
e-mail: flegorreta@ione-ca.com

Shawn Peden
e-mail: speden@ione-ca.com

Copyright 2013 City of Ione